Before you make any purchase of our service, please understand read this policy regulating payments of our service.
Users of our service have the right to a 14-day free trial. Once this trial expires, users will be given the opportunity to upgrade to a paid account. Some savvy users may upgrade before their trial expires so that they do not lose access to our service. After the free trial expires, users will have access to their account information, but will not be able to use our service until they upgrade to a paid account.
Payment Of Service
Users who pay for our service will be charged a recurring fee at a monthly rate. Once a user has paid for a month of service, no refunds on that charge will be available. Additionaly, a user's access to the service will not be discontinued until they cancel or we discontinue our service.
Cancelation Of Service
Users may cancel our service at any time. When a user cancels, they will have access to our service for the remainder of the month they have paid for. After that period ends, cancelled users will continue to have access to their account information, but will not be able to user our service until they upgrade to a paid account, once again.
Users may upgrade to a paid account at any time. Users may choose to upgrade to a paid account several days, weeks or months after their free trial expires, or may even choose to upgrade to a paid account after their previously paid account has been cancelled.